Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
14
Abus Cobra Cable
Price:£7.69 - £16.03


on 8 October 2015
When used in conjunction with ABUS 8353C Extreme Weatherproof Open Shackle Padlock they make a very secure combination for cycle locking. Rated Siver for insurance purposes. Very Good quality wire cable. Ideal to slip into your saddle bag when out riding if you stop for a coffee or go into a shop.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 June 2017
Necessary for a bike lock, to snare the front wheel.
The cable is stiff, long and well shielded.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 August 2015
Exactly what I needed, delivered quickly, have used these with Abus locks for years, but just needed another to lock my bike helmet and jacket to the bike for when I'm visiting and going out and about when touring.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 February 2016
Used to secure some tools in my van. Just the right length
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 August 2015
The cobra 10mm cable is very flexible and durable.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 August 2013
Very good bit of kit. Secures my bike cover to my bike. Srcond one I have purchesed. Recommended to anyone wishing to buy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 April 2018
Excellent product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 December 2012
This is exactly what I required to keep my bike safe, as it is long enough to go thru the wheels, frame and where ever I am fixing it to.
If someone really needs to nick your bike then they will, but this is idea for my needs at present.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 March 2014
Very good product and it is easy to use and I would not hesitate to recommend the product to others
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 March 2015
Strong
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)