Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 April 2013
I recommend this as the perfect baby girl gift many have commented on the bangles beauty and quality. Extremely happy with this product. I purchased as gift for newborn grandaughter to wear and keep as keepsake later. Safety first - No sharp or scratching to baby from this bracelet as others bracelets do.
I took the bracelet to a city centre jewellery shop for name engraving. The male assistant commented on its beauty and quality and asked where purchased and how much? I informed him and he couldn't believe I paid less than £24 at reduced price and he valued it at £60!!!!!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
I purchased this for my daughters 1st birthday its really lovely, I am going to have her name engraved on it, really pleased with it very pretty and different to the usual ones you see in the shops.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2013
I bought this beautiful bracelet for my granddaughter as a christening gift after looking around numerous jewelers and this is the best one for quality and design in my opinion.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2013
Taking forever to get hear they said 1 to 3 weeks been about month and half or summic still hasnt arived.they told me they need to get them back in stock yet when i braught it it didnt say anything about not being in stock but hopfully will be worth the wait
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2013
The bangle is very pretty. I was worried it would be flimsy as it was so cheap, but thats not the case at all. Excellent value for money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
Lovely bracelet, and good value for money. The bracelet is also nice and small so hopefully will fit my 7week old granddaughter soon.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2012
Just wanted to buy my little girl a baby bangle spent ages then came across this one it is beautiful and looks really nice the pic on here doesnt really show off how nice it is
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
Bracelet beautiful but advertised as childs braceletnd was actually a baby bracelet aand therfore far too small and is being returned.One very unhappy grandaughter and Gran,
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
I am very pleased with this bangle which was a christening present for my 6 month old grand-daughter. It fitted beautifully at the tightest setting with room for her to grown and the quality is excellent. I was also pleased that it came in a lovely pink presentation box.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
I bought this for my Granddaughters christening and it is perfect. The quality is excellent, quite heavy and no sharp edges. I think the heading should read 'baby bangle' though. It is only big enough for a baby or toddler. A lovely item and would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)