Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit Learn more Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 August 2014
Saw these guys live and they were incredible, and the album doesn't disappoint. Some great covers, all beautifully sung. Would definitely recommend this album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
What a discovery! My dad of all people recommended this to me & I'm hooked! What a great idea to do covers of very well known songs in choral style. Love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
For people that do not know it its a great variation of songs that might be mainstream, but are sung in a child chorus, its lovely to hear
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2016
CD as expected and I was able to download MP3 files of each track as part of the package. Very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2016
Good service, prompt delivery. A little disappointed in the CD, became bored listening to it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2016
Good sound, but only a couple of outstanding versions I liked.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2015
Excellent cd. Again great service from zoverstocks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2012
I had never herd of Scala & Kolacny Brothers before i went to my local HMV shop and they had there latest CD playing and i really enjoyed it so much i got it ,some of the music i did not like by the proper artists ,but this take on it is very good , i will be looking at some more .5 stars from me
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
Beautiful versions of some great songs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2015
awesome album. thoroughly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£14.80
£93.12
£11.87
£13.82
£18.32

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)