Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 3 August 2012
If you're an avid Gorillaz listener, then you're pretty much obliged to get you're Gorilla claws on this awesome compilation album!

It's got a bit of all their genre shifts!, 10 years of Gorillaz 'one-of-a-kind' magic!

At about 5 squids for 15 tracks you can't really go wrong with this compilation album, nice cover art too.

Still un-sure about buying this?, JUST BUY IT, BUY IT NOW!, you probably won't regret it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2017
Great album reminds me of when I was younger and would listen to Gorillaz non stop
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2017
I had forgotten how good this album is as I hadn't played it for a while
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
Bought as gift for girlfriend and having both listened to it we both agree that its a fantastic cd and a must in anyones collection. Varied songs, interesting, great beats and melodies- you cant go wrong. What a cd should be. Deffo a great purchase!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
Love driving along to these beats
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2017
Great album with all the bands famous top chart hits from yesteryear. Works absolutely fine on all my CD players. Love it!! A+
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2012
I bought this in january and its like listening to a sunny day. Very imaginative, every track different and very laid back. The odd bit of swearing is a definite 'no never mind'.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2017
Very Happy!! 10/10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2012
very good compilation of hits over ten years...well worth buying always enjoyed their sound that the give out to us
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)