Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 31 December 2017
bought as a gift, not realising I had bought it a few weeks earlier from another retailer. Tis not a problem though. Gave it as a gift to someone else instead! Best unexpected present they had this year imho
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 August 2012
If you're an avid Gorillaz listener, then you're pretty much obliged to get you're Gorilla claws on this awesome compilation album!

It's got a bit of all their genre shifts!, 10 years of Gorillaz 'one-of-a-kind' magic!

At about 5 squids for 15 tracks you can't really go wrong with this compilation album, nice cover art too.

Still un-sure about buying this?, JUST BUY IT, BUY IT NOW!, you probably won't regret it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2014
Bought as gift for girlfriend and having both listened to it we both agree that its a fantastic cd and a must in anyones collection. Varied songs, interesting, great beats and melodies- you cant go wrong. What a cd should be. Deffo a great purchase!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 September 2017
I had forgotten how good this album is as I hadn't played it for a while
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 June 2017
Great album reminds me of when I was younger and would listen to Gorillaz non stop
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 December 2017
Now i can listen to all my faves on one CD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 April 2018
Music to my ears
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 April 2018
Great CD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 November 2017
mickey mouse has great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 October 2017
Great album with all the bands famous top chart hits from yesteryear. Works absolutely fine on all my CD players. Love it!! A+
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)