Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
94
4.0 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 December 2012
I was not sure about this item - looked too good for the price. I shouldn't have worried it looks fab on! The headband and handbag are not as cube like as they could be (made from soft fabric with no rigidity). I plan to put a cardboard box in my handbag and the headband looks OK,(can't get into that). Happy customer!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2012
The idea of this dress is really good, the downside is that the quality of the dress is not so good. The material of the dress is almost see through :( and on the care instruction it clearly states that it's sponge clean only, so not sure how many wears will I get out of this dress :( the hat and bag are made of some cheap felt material,I don't think I want to wear them at the party. If I have seen the dress before I would not bought it for this price!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2013
Dress thin and cheap but for fancy dress it fitted the bill! Sizing on the small size so ordered L for size 14 fit
11 comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2013
This dress got lots of comments at the Rubik's Cube party I went to :)
Agree with other reviewers, the quality isn't great - the material thin and best to wear something underneath. Worth getting for the party but don't think the quality was worth the £20 spent.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2016
Delivered within 2 days of ordering,. Outfit is superb, material a bit on the thin side but was expecting this as per other reviews. I'm normally a 10-12 and ordered a medium which fitted perfectly. The bag and hat are ultra cute, however will need to reinforced with cardboard for a more box like shape which is not a problem. Overall, excellent product for the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2016
great outfit - however the hat is not as seen. The headband is for a small head and the cube arrives flat, not issue though I just put a small cut on the underside and filled the hat with cut up carrier bags, they filled the shape right up and were very light. I got the party and someone else had the same outfit but a very flat hat. I gave her my tip, she disappeared for 10 mins and came back with a very shapely cubed hat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
Great dress for fancy dress, looks good, fits well and is comfortable and totally fit for the purpose bought for. .Would recommend this
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
The dress itself is ok, but could be better made. The hat is great but come flat packed. I opened it up and stuffed it with bubble wrap it now sits on the top of my head perfect. Would use the bag the handle is only ribbon and very flimsy
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
dress looks amazing but very short!! will need to buy some leggings!! I have got out headband and bag and pushed into shape as come flat so time is needed to push in right shape
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
This dress was a fabulous for an 80s fancy dress party I went to. The hat is great, a bit big but adds more impact to the outfit. Arrived quickly, would recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here