Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Steps Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
198
4.5 out of 5 stars
Colour: Pink|Change
Price:£4.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 November 2012
this would make a brilliant gift, and the colour is striking and the pick holders are extremily useful.the starp is strong, and the fasteners are secure and basicliy it is a must have for guitar players.
11 Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2013
This guitar strap came on time and is strong and nicely coloured. The reason it does not get 5 stars is that the pick holder does not really work (they fall out a lot) although this was a bonus thing anyway. Overall a worthy buy for the price.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS

It's such a lovely colour, it arrived really quickly and does the job perfectly!

Also it comes with a string to tie to the neck of the gutar if you don't have a screw there, which is really helpful :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2016
It's a great strap for my Fender replica, convenient slots to put plectrums, and I was pleased when it did come with plectrums already in the slots. The only downside is that it doesn't have a pad which can go on my shoulder, but nonetheless it's am amazing strap. 5/5 easily
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
Does the job...guitar is yet to fall. Not much more that I can say really but amazon insists on there word count.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2016
Great value for money. The nylon is of a decent quality and I like the pick holders. Hard to put on/get off maybe a downside, but at least once you are sure it's on right, it isn't going to slip off by mistake. I now have 3 of these, you would definitely recommend if you don't want to spend too much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
I bought this as a Christmas present for my brother and he loved it, it arrived in the expected time, the only thing I'd say is its maybe not quite as bright blue as in the picture, still good though!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
Super quick delivery & it looks alot better than the picture, my daughter was really impressed!! Even came with the strikers strummers/pluckers/plucks lol (sorry don't know the right word since don't place myself) but not the same ones as in the pic!!! Nice colour and material too!!! Would order again no probs!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2016
The pick holder isn't really that great because the little 'pick pockets' stretch each time you push a pick into them and the picks become loose and consequently fall out! Anyway, otherwise it's great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2016
For the price i cant complain. The fact that its got pick holders is very useful but depends on what size pick you use if they fit or not. The material is very comfy and i really like the colour.

The one problem i have with this is that after about a year of owning it, it broke. When i say it broke i mean the end black bit that holds onto the guitar. The leather snapped. I have temporarily fixed this with some thin rope. To be honest i didn't really use it that much either, i would only use it a few times a week.

For the price its not bad but it might be worth investing in a better strap that might last a bit longer.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)