Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
242
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 May 2017
My mother asked me to buy this for her as she loves Frank. Now she's singing again around the house.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
Great best of CD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
Fab.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
Love this cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2015
Just love this cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
Great CD :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
Great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2015
All Frank's best hits. Great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
Despite the fact that I already had 12 of the 24 songs from this album I was more than pleased to pay the £5 price for the 12 others that I didn't have. The only other Sinatra album that I owned "My Way - The Best Of Frank Sinatra" although brilliant in it's own right, was missing some truly gorgeous tracks including "One For My Baby And One For The Road", a song I saw Frank singing in a bar with only his drink and the sole barman as his only company as a backdrop on a recent BBC4 documentary - perfectly evocative of loneliness and sadness.

Other essential songs that I didn't own before include; "You Make Me Feel So Young, My Funny Valentine, Witchcraft, Young At Heart, In The Wee Small Hours..., Three Coins In The Fountain, All The Way, Nice N Easy, The Very Thought Of You, Night And Day" and "It Had To Be You."

The quality of the recordings are excellent on this 2011 issue of "The Best Of The Best." A lovely added bonus are liner notes by Frank Sinatra jr. Here, details regarding each of the 24 tracks are extensively produced which add to the albums overall excellent package.

Highly recommended.
0Comment| 28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)