Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 26 January 2017
Nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 August 2013
Worked as a character definition prop mask. Used in a Yr7 end of term play.
The boys loved it and it did its job. Decent quality so reusable.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 October 2014
Used as a cheap alternative as oppose to spending £80 on a real face shell. Works fantastic!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 January 2014
Took a while to arrive but that might just be because it was Christmas and obviously a busy post time. The mask is lovely. I thought I would be made of rubber but it's strong plastic, not bendable. It's a good size for my 4.5 year old. There is an adjustable piece of elastic by way of a strap which is sufficient.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 March 2013
Bought this for my sons birthday as he is crazy about anything marvel t the moment. Brilliant quality, really strong and definitely worth the money and the delivery was super quick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 May 2013
arrived the next day , my son was super happy and the quality is very good and sturdy, hard plastic with the inside padded
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 December 2014
Granndson quoted not what he imagined it to be.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 September 2012
Another amazing rip off from spiderman. This mask is in fairness made out of strong plastic so I imagine it should be fairly durable but it is heavy and uncomfortable to wear. It difficult to explain but some how it just doesn't fit on the face correctly. Neither of my boys aged 3 and 6 are able to wear it. Both have tried it on then quickly take it off because they say it hurts. They are massive spiderman fan so should love to dress up as him but they hate this mask. They have other superhero masks like ironman that they are happy to wear. It is just this mask. It does look like spiderman which is good but it is certainly over priced. I'm very disappointed that my kids wont wear it after paying £9.99.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 August 2014
Cheap and crap uncomfortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 January 2013
My grandson Ashley is Spiderman mad he loves dressing up in his Spiderman suit and this mask finishes it off perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)