Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
32
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.92+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 May 2017
No, not talking about myself but about this sifter/dredger. Perfect for keeping a little icing sugar in to sift onto cakes. Always wanted one but never 'bothered'. This caught my eye as it is attractive and so ....now I have one. No regrets. It is lovely to look at and gives great even results. Could be used for flour too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
A really nice and well made piece of retro kitchen equipment that was purchased as a present for my partner to sprinkle sugar on her porridge, her only criticism is that the holes could have been a bit bigger to use granulated sugar.

Apart from this the item arrived safely and well packaged, we will both thoroughly recommend this product and the seller.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2017
Retro, cool and useful! Our is part of the collection with all the other Tala accessories, like baking beads, flower sieve, measuring jug and a weird blackbird that goes in the middle of a pie?!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
Cute and does what it says.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2016
Lovely retro look. Quality product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2013
I got this for my husband who loves sugar and intend to overdo the amount of sugar, So this gem is idea, he just sprinkle on his breakfast instead of a spoon. He loves it and it taste better especially the hot porridge.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2015
Looks great. It's a Christmas gift for two pancakes loving children, so I haven't used it but it looks good!
Arrived within 24hrs!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2015
Just what I was looking for. Looks really good, and sprinkles just right.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2016
love my sugar shaker very retro for my new kitchen
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2012
I love this shaker. It sits proudly on my dresser with other retro looking items. The colour is a lovely blue and is a typical Tala item. By the way it shakes sugar ok to.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)