Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tokio Myers Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 5 February 2016
Slightly baggy but comfortable. Darker green than photo shows but none the worse for that. Seem to wash well too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
Excellent product, and price. Delivered quickly, and a good fit. Very warm, and not too thick, so can easily be worn under jeans etc. Probably best to order slightly larger than you might think you need as they are quite a tight fit.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2017
I like its high quality. Everyone thinks I am so lucky to buy it. The build quality is top and the functionality is even better Product came as described, and performed better than expected! good price and it works Received quickly great price good quality The second time to buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2015
the waist elastic is loose and flimsy and although they fit fine they are not tight at the waist at all.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
Really warm, really comfortable and everything you need through the winter months.

I would recommend this especially if you wear jeans a lot.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
What a superb pair of winter warmers, great value for the money. Recommend to anyone who is thinking of buying.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
did what I had hoped - I used for a wild camp in temps of +3 and was warm.ok the thread is a little poor but for the 3-4 times a year I will use them it was perfect for that!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
ordered a small , but think they are a mans size small as far to big but very good quality
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2014
bought these for cold weather, they have proved to be a good buy as the cold has arrived. they came on time and the service from the sellers was perfect. would buy these again,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2017
Really toasty, kept me warm during the recent cold spell. Looking fwd to try the out camping soon...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)