Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars
23
3.6 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 March 2014
Overpriced tat. Will be returning for a refund. Prompt service but is so light it feels like plastic. Boxed in acceptable lilac box but was inside plastic bag and the nastiest bright red organza bag. yuk. Bought as Mother's Day present...wouldn't dream of giving it to her.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
Really pretty feminine bangle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2012
Exactly what I was looking for,a bangle that would compliment both my green and orange amber jewellery all in one. Delicate stones but big enough to be noticed.
Very quick delivery, I thought I would have to wait a lot longer but it arrived in a matter of days.
Perfect-I love it!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2012
For me the bracelet although quite pretty isn't as good as my expectation
I kept it because I couldn't be bothered to send it back
I could have gotten a much better bracelet for a couple of quid more
I've had this bracelet for a while now and recently one of the stones fell out of it the asking price is to high for such a flimsy bracelet
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2017
This item is very flimsy and does not feel like sterling silver.
It will bend easily and mine was already slightly kinked.
Mine also came damaged as it had a stone out of the setting.
I couldn't be bothered sending it back but I won't order from this seller again.
There was no option to email them either only to return the product or write a review.
Attached are the photos of how I received the item.
Definitely not worth the money it cost. Bitterly disappointed as it looked very lovely in the pictures.
It us a pretty bangle but feels and looks cheap in reality.
I would not recommend.
review image review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2017
Fabulous quality product, beautiful amber, more sturdy than the picture may suggest. You are able to adjust the size slightly by moving the two sides together, my mum has very small wrists but after the adjustment it fits her perfectly. Nice packaging with little chiffon bag.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2016
I bought this to match my beautiful ring ! Needless to say it's being returned straight away ! One of the stones was badly scratched and not shiny at all and there was a kink in the bangle not impressed !!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2013
I really like this bangle which easily expands to fit in the wrist closing as easily to provide a good safe fit. I also bought the matching ring so the two look great together.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
Very disappointing. Looks nice but the silver is hollow so, when you attempt to adjust it to fit your wrist, you end up with a nasty kink in the bracelet. I have the ring and the pendant which are very nice and I would happily have paid more for this bracelet if it was solid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2015
My sons bought me this to match the ring and earrings I have previously bought.I love it! It's unusual and looks very nice.
Only one slight problem with both the ring and bracelet,is it's open design can sometimes catch on bag straps etc.but that shouldn't t put you off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)