Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 March 2017
Great present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2012
It's a box, it's tin, it has a hinge, its got bling written all over it. It's very useful for keeping stuff in. Basically it does the job.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2012
Very Nice Tin, will definately be put to good use. It's bright and Blingy, excellent for storing a variety of items & will look good in my Jewellery Hobby room.
Would recommend & good value for money, speedy delivery too :)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
When it was received a lot of the letters were scratched off and not in pink. Could not use this as an original present as looked 2nd hand
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
It;s one of those things you see and say i would love it but never get round to buying,well i did for someone else but liked so much i kept it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2013
Thought the product would feel bit more stronger, was meant to be a gift but changed my mind and brought something else. Wouldn't keep my jewellery in the tin so I've kept it to hide my chocolate stash instead.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
It's a tin with a funny message on it. Would be well used I'm sure to put those bits and bobs in. Got this as a gift for my niece. Not given it yet so not sure if she will like it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
Bought as last minute alternertive present. Its a tin , and does what it says, but abicuit tin would have done same job at fraction of price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
My daughter likes *stuff* thought this would be rather flimsy but it's solid highly recommend packaging great quick delivery happy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
was a little dissapointed as the writing was scuffed but I thought it would be ideal for a teenager as they are so hard to buy for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)