Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

3.3 out of 5 stars
16
3.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£18.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 October 2012
i am a UK6-8 and just ordered this as MED6-8 but is doesnt state if the 6-8UK OR US size? I need to know ASAP please help :(!
22 Comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2012
Bought this for a hen party... absolute brilliant value for money!! tutu a bit on the see through side but apart from that it is gorgeous!!
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
I loved this outfit it fitted me perfect was a bit see through but nothing a pair of black hot pants can't fix it is lovely material and really good quality for the price I will defenetly buy from this buyer again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
arrived really quickly, ordered saturday evening arrived tuesday. fits as expected too, nice quality too, i loved the fact it had 3 choices of hook position on the back.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
This is a good product, except for a few issues. Very quickly the seam in the tail broke and the stuffing all spilled out. I would just recommend being careful with the tail. Do buy some extra netting to go under the skirt, it's quite thin. And one of the ears on the headband is perpetually flopped down no matter how many times I try to pin it back. The bodice is great though, and it looks good altogether.
22 Comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
This costume was bought to be used in a bachelor's party. No amount of clawing by the not-so-young-anymore guys to our 6 foot hairy friend could stretch that skirt! The tail was firm, but not hard. A proper tail that handled the tugging all night like a champ and never broke or complained. Same with the bow-tie and ears. Everyone present tried them on at least once and usually twice. No eyes were lost. Lastly, the corset. Good quality fabric without any itchy parts. He claimed not feel any poking in weird spots so as soon as we filled in the boobs, he was beautiful. Can't really help with sizing though as he's kind of flat-chested
22 Comments| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2014
Had to make my own adjustments to this as the sizing isn't correct. I'm usually a size 6 but order the L 8-10 because I know they're usually a bit smaller but the L wouldn't do up at all.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2014
Crap size, tried to return and no response, so I'm stuck with a size 20 thing when I'm a small 10! No response whatsoever from them
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2012
Came very quickly and looks amazing on, quality o fabric didn't look too promising when in the package but on it looked fabulous
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2014
The outfit was nice but way too large u had to take it in a lot
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse