Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit Learn more Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 July 2013
Great value for money, used several of the tools already. May need to add to the kit as time goes on, but a brilliant start for maintaining my bikes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
I found a crack in the body and now it doesn't work properly. a waste of time, i realise it was to cheap, not worth the postage to send it back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2014
I would give this 5 star's if there was a socket that fitted the spline tool this is a must have item for your bike over all very impressed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2012
This was much better than I expected with good quality tools that enable most repair and maintenace jobs. After stripping down one bike and rebuilding another the spanners show no wear and look set for a long life.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
This is a good bike tool kit everything I needed for advanced bike maintenance surprisingly good quality for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
does what you need it to
not exactly the best qual tools out there but work in a pinch and most things in there
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2013
GOOD TOOL KIT, HOWEVER HAD TO BUY BIGGER CONE WRENCHES AS THESE ONLY WENT UP TO 16mm. Apart from that very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
this has all main tools to fix a shimano bike you find it very use full on all your bike repairs a great buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2015
Want to strp and/or rebuild a BMX, Look elsware, the usable tools here you already have in your toolbox!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2012
The tool kit is good value and contains most of the hand tools required in bicycle maintenance. As a starter tool kit this is the one for me.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)