Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 March 2017
I bought this product as a present for a work friend, and did have a cheeky smell of the candle before wrapping it up, and it smelt lovely! I will be placing this on my birthday/christmas list for someone to get me!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2017
Initially i didn't like the scent but after burning it for a while, its grown on me... It does smell very perfumy and floral so if you don't like that maybe avoid this scent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2016
I absolutely love this candle! It smells incredible and the smell lasts for ages after the candle has burnt. Quite a strong smell but absolutely lovely. I've had it burning for quite a few nights now and it's barely burnt down. Great value vs Yankee candles in high street stores.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2016
Smells a bit too sweet for my liking, but still amazing, and scent spreads around even outside the room it's lit in and stays for a while even after blowing it out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2017
Brought for a Christmas present, packaging was good, I was worried the jar might break but came in bubble wrap and padding. Lovely smell really refreshing great for bedrooms
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2016
I orded large one but wasn't expecting how HUGE it's going to be! Not that I'm complaining :D
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2016
It smells amazing and lasts for a long time!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2017
Smells good. That's all I can tell you. Does anyone light a candle this expensive? I'm sure it functions as a candle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2017
I absolutely love this smell so much! and its so cheap compared to buying it in any of the shops. I highly recommend this candle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2017
Mum loves it, came well packaged and in one piece, smells lovely and sweet. Great gift for someone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)