Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars
220
3.4 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£1.48+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

VINE VOICEon 9 February 2014
Firstly, forget the lure of the roll of actors - they either did for the cash or someone knows where the skeletons are hidden. Rather reminds me of the old Hollywood studio system - actors have to take roles in order to have a chance at roles they want.
Lacklustre with few high points, an unclear plot and comes across as a modest budget tv pilot rather than mainstream film. Just watch the Bourne movies to see how it should be done. If you really must watch this, avoid Blu Ray - not worth the extra cost for the detail. Better yet, spend the money on the TV boxsets of "Person of Interest".
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2015
I loved this film. An interesting take on the Bourne/Taken style of movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2015
great price and good film i couldnt resist. arrived fast and securely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2016
great film
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2017
i watched it online i liked the film and im glad that i bought it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2012
Started with an exciting scene and was your more realistic feeling spy film. Not too many special effects and realistic fight scenes with real endings.
It went quite slowly after the opening 10 minutes and that made it all the more gripping for me. It wasn't the greatest movie, but I have given it a high rating as it was one of those you could remember afterwards and left me feeling happy I had seen it.
Main character is quite well cast and it has a bit of a Girl with the Dragon Tattoo about it...
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2015
I like this film - has an almost 'french art film' look to it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2017
Enjoyed film very funing in places arrived on time well packed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2016
Very good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2016
Good film
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)