Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 18 January 2015
This is a really good gothic yarn. It is beautifully shot and very atmospheric. It is creepy without being a terrifying shocker. Sound is great and it keeps you on the edge of your seat for its relatively short length. Very enjoyable ghost story for a wintry Sunday afternoon.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 September 2017
Bought for my daughter and we both like it a lot . She also watches it with her friends. If you're into ghostly , spooky films you'll like this. That said, the book is better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 May 2017
My son really wanted this film and he really enjoyed it and was very good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 December 2017
Typical Hammer Horror.... That's not a bad thing...just a statement! Enjoyed it a lot,made me jump several times. liked the end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 March 2017
Very good film. Scary and full of suspense. My year 9 pupils love watching this as part of their horror scheme of work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 December 2017
Spooky and atmospheric. Light a fire, out the lights out and enjoy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 December 2017
Creedy house. Ghosts. Want to be chilled? .This is it then!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 October 2013
I bought this for my sons 16th birthday as he is studying the book. He is also going to see it on stage in London. He said the film was great and really scary in places! He said the story had twists and turns and he really enjoyed every minute!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 24 February 2016
I like Daniel Radcliffe and this very dark and sinister thriller/chiller movie highlighted his talents. A great movie with a few unusual twists and turns.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 November 2017
Good film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse