Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
10
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 June 2013
This *is* a fantastic foundation, but it retails for £25-£26.50 on the high street. How can you sell it for this much?! You call yourselves 'Bargainland' - ha!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
I think Benefit are going to discontinue this foundation, which is a real pity because it's possibly my favourite ever. The colour is really natural and it feels light and comfortable on but the best thing about this foundation is how easy it is to use. It's like a giant lipstick which, when in contact with the warmth of your skin, melts into a liquid foundation. You can apply as little or as much as you want with no waste or mess, unlike most liquid foundations. If, like me, you want medium coverage with a light, natural feel and you often pour out too much liquid foundation so have to either throw away the excess or put more than you want on, this foundation Is a refreshing change.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2012
This is my 2nd purchase. Love it. Smooth finish, good colour, and covers well without feeling too think and yucky. Would defo recommend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
Could not believe the deal you had on Benefit Cosmetics before Christmas. Fantastic products at half price.
My daughter uses this light weight foundation, which looks very natural, but it is very expensive at full price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
I love this foundation, easy to apply and smell great like tea, really is great will order again it's fab, thank you amazon. Super quick delivery as usual too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
Have used this product before but was my first time buying it online. Cant fault the product or service. Excellent value for money and very quick to deliver.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2013
This foundation blends really well, the colour is true to picture and feels really lightweight on your skin, also has excellent coverage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
Goes on easily like silk. Handy tube. Gets a little melted when kept inwarm room! Would have liked a little darker but its fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
Love this product. Have used it for about 2 years now and I think it is just perfect for everyday wear to work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
because this was such a good price for this product i was very wary but ordered it anyway. Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)