Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
13
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 June 2012
I bought this mascara recently and after reading the reviews i was expecting great things.
What a disappointment! Very poor product indeed. Thin brush, hardly any mascara in the tube.
Left it upside down overnight but it didnt help. The tube was dry.

I have thrown this mascara in the bin. A waste of £16.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2012
This is my favourite mascara but is sadly being discontinued by Benefit and is no longer available directly from their website or in shops. I was thrilled to find it here and ordered 2 which arrived promptly. Delaying the inevitable but very happy to delay it for a short while.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
This mascara is amazing! I had false eyelashes for 2 years then started with a reaction so had to have them removed. This left me with the shortest eyelashes you can imagine, I was gutted. I then came across this mascara, totally fab and my eyelashes look so much longer, you would be forgiven for thinking I had my false eyelashes back. One happy customer :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
An OK product but not as good as it used to be. I first used this about 10 years ago and it was amazing. Now, although the packaging looks like I remember it, the mascara itself seems to have changed formulation. It's quite dry now and difficult to apply. The result is nowhere as good as it used to be.
The brush itself is still great though. It's a fat, traditional brush which I prefer to some of the brushes you see these days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2015
After waitin so long for it as first one got lostthis was rubbish dried up far to fast couldnt use after two weeks not eorth the money x
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2015
My favourite everyday mascara! Doesn't clump or look like you've overdone your mascara. Really defines and thickens lashes, so fab!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2014
Lovely mascara. Goes on easily, doesn't smudge and makes my lashes look fab
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Good product,good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 26 December 2012
Good product, about to be discontinued.

Get it while you can - it'll be gone soon.
It looks good in use and very attractive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2013
My wife liked this mascara, and bought it mainly for the colour. The applicator works well, and the mascara doesn't clog up like some do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)