Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
10

on 12 January 2014
I loved this novelty egg cup which was a present for a friend who is a diver. He equally loved it. Great quality and fab design.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 April 2014
A little present from my wife. Bit of fun and I love it. :-) My eggs fit lovely in it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 June 2015
Chortle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 January 2015
great gift, well recieved
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 January 2014
This looks class; perfect for a scuba egg loving fan! It holds an egg - what else do you want to know. A little fragile perhaps, so be careful with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 January 2015
scuba diver recipient was delighted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 July 2012
Our professional diver friend adored this as a birthday gift. Funny, well made and unique. Fast and efficient service too. Very happy!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 August 2014
well crafted ceramic item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 July 2013
Looks like the picture and does a decent job of holding eggs steady! Its fairly chunky although not unbreakable. My other half loves it and it brought a smile to his face on his birthday - job done :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 May 2013
bought as easter presents for the divers in my family. they loved them. will brighten up breakfast time. any egg would be proud to be seen in them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)