Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
47
Sun Print Paper
Price:£6.99+ £1.00 shipping


on 19 February 2015
We spent few nice days outdoor playing with this paper.
Tips: choose to play near the fountain or other water source, then you don't need to bring water and tray with you.
And you need some skills to deal with it - little kids (I'd say 6 or 8 year old, too) can't deal with it alone.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 July 2015
Ive used sun paper before with exellent results. This was very poor after developing giving only minimal clarification of objects used.poor quality
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 June 2017
Bit over priced . I should of read the size of paper correctly . Worked ok but wouldn't buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 November 2017
Sounds good but not used yet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 October 2017
love this, as described and delivered quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 December 2017
Did what it said!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 January 2013
I actually purchased this product as part of my art product for college. Interested in exploring the realms of cyanotypes, I was disappointed at how much the chemicals were to make your own paper. However, looking on amazon, I came across this product which solved that problem at a really reasonable price.

The 10 A5 sheets of paper come in a light tight bag along with simple but clear instructions to get you started. The whole process I found was extremely easy but still produced great results that looked a lot like what is advertised.

This is a great product that will fascinate people of all ages. For the price it's at, I would say that it's pretty reasonable value for money too especially when you consider the amount making your own sun print paper would be.
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 July 2015
didnt work,
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 May 2017
Will use in the Sun as stated... but also experiment using...
Pinhole Photography Camera for Assignment!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 March 2017
This was a revealtion to me. Make designs -- from sunlight? Yes. A wide variety of uses from card-making, journalling or just amusing children. Never be without it when the sun shines!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)