Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
71
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£5.79


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 January 2012
I was lucky enough to see the progress tour last summer and when the cd came out I had to have it. I wasn't disappointed all those memories came flooding back (no pun intended)it gave me goose bumps. A must for anyone who was there!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2011
Love the album, currently listening to it on every car journey! Really helps recapture the enjoyment of the tour. Would recommend to all who have been on the tour and any fans who haven't!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2012
Great reminder of a fantastic concert, and great to hear Robbie back with the group!

A must for anyone who went to the concert or for those who couldn't get tickets!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2013
take that matured into a band that can write/sing/play their own material and they sing about other things apart from love and love songs- a must buy for all fans of take that
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
This is a very soothing cd to listen to it would calm any nerves and put you in that loving peaceful feeling. I highly recommend it for the start of world peace.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
Bought this to listen to in the car to entertain me and also because I didn't get to go to the gig. Good to sing along to and will be added to my CD collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2012
Fantastic album by a fantastic group of people. Well worth getting. It is like being there and for those who saw the concert you will so enjoy this. xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2012
the cd was purchased as a present and the recipent has told me that it lives up to the bands other discs and the time from order to delivery was great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2012
Bought it for myself as a christmas gift from my husband. Was really pleased with it. Remembered all the song from the first time round. Very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
If you are a Take That fan this is a brilliant album. A great reminder of how brilliant the concert was. Needs to be part of your collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)