Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 August 2012
Hello

We brought these to fitted in our cooker hood and whilst working they was bright however they both blew after six days which is a shame maybe a faulty batch.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2013
Excellent light bulb for my Cooker Hood. I have searched everywhere for one of these and was so pleased when I found it on Amazon. The delivery was super fast and I was really impressed. I would highly recommend this product and will definitely be ordering again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2015
Bought this bulb for my extractor fan. Fits perfectly. I have bought other makes before which wobble and then fuse so I feel safe that this Crompton bulb is the right one for the job. Very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
We really battle to find replacement bulbs for our cooker hood and these do the trick perfectly. Arrived in good time and well packed, so no faulty or broken bulbs. Would buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
Very disappointed with the lamps I ordered 4 I've used 3 already & only have the lights on while I'm cooking they don't last long at all will not be buying this make again !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
I bought 5 lamps. Now one month later I have two little indians remaining in the wall. I guess that the rest will follow soon. I will not buy these lamps again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
Thankyou for your very quick response to my query about the bulbs for my cooker hood this morning.
I have returned the bulbs this afternoon. Thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
Wasn't sure whether this was the correct item for my cooker hood so went for cheapest. Perfect item and free delivery. Will use again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2013
Fitted these lamps one blew straight away it's the old adage you get what you pay for pay a bit more to get a lamp that will last
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
Slight issue with bulb not work but excellent services to put this right would Definatly use this shop again 5 star service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)