Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews(4 star). See all 79 reviews
on 20 April 2012
I bought this Stuff Pack because I have all the others Expansions and Stuff packs and I have to say it's lacking in the mens clothing department.
I was also quite disappointed that there was only 1 item per category (e.g. 1 style of toilet, 1 style of bath, ect.) But besides that the items are quite good so I'm glad I bought it.

An O.K addition to the game.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
Was a bit disapointed with this pack as thought it might have a few more regular outfits instead just bedroom ones also there wasnt many male sims clothes this seems to be the case with most extention packs thought it was expensive for what you got really but I love the sims game so had to get it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2012
I absolutely love the stuff in this pack! The furniture is amazing - especially the bathroom things and the clothes are good too, (A bit revealing for younger Sims players though). But, seriously, this pack is great. Better than Diesel, and Diesel is good. Master Suite Stuff is great. 9 out of 10 rating and 4 and a half out of 5 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
This pack has some beautiful items. I like the bathroom furniture especially.
The clothes are mostly really nice too, but some of the lingerie is just too revealing for my tastes.
I'm glad I waited for the price to go down. Now the pack is defintely worth the cost.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2015
There weren't as many new items as I'd hoped for, or as many as I'm accustomed to having bought many "stuff" packs since 2000. However, it is nice that there are many items that are coordinated, ie. fireplaces and doors that match furniture and bathrooms.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2013
The furniture and clothes etc really make a difference to the game! I love having the option to browse through more clothing/furniture options, and adding bathroom sets and kitchen sets to your Sims house adds an even more personal touch! x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
Good stuff pack, plenty of new items, installed fast, came even faster and on a Sunday, only problem is my games so slow that it's crashed twice already so I've not be able to use the items in live mode yet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
It's always good to have new "stuff", but the stuff packs are a bit pricey. Glad I bought it though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2012
I think the stuff pack is good but isn't as good as the others that I have bought.
Still a good game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 26 January 2014
Fun add-in, you need the SIMS game of course and this is an add-in to extend the game.
Not much more too say.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)