Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 29 January 2017
Citing legal dramas dating all the way back to Perry Mason, this is the best American legal drama ever broadcast! Other reviewers have given every detail possible about this stellar series. I join the others with the same sentiment. I can't understand why only the first four seasons were released on DVD. The final season (8) is also available. Where are seasons 5, 6 and 7? Given that the complete series of Boston Legal (a successful spin-off from The Practice) is available everywhere, it makes no sense whatsoever that the missing seasons of The Practice remain unreleased and unavailable!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 March 2012
This is an execellent legal show, one of the first legal shows I watched over ten years ago. Even after all this time, it is a great show to watch.

I managed to watched both seasons in two days, it is that addictive. The show has a more serious feel than Boston Legal and Ally McBeal and for that reason I feel that it is more superior.

Execellent cast and execellent writing. A must buy!
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 December 2013
As a late comer to Boston Legal, I have just started to watch its predecessor - The Practice. This is much different but equally enjoyable. Casting is superb and the storylines are much more realistic and down to earth. Strongly recommended. Bring out series 3 to 8 - please!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 May 2012
At last The Practice on DVD. I have just finished watching series 1 and 2 and it is as good as I remember when I watch it on TV several years ago. I hope they soon issue the rest of the series, can't wait. It is a great programme would recommend it highly.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 May 2014
Not as high-gloss as LA Law, a much bigger dose of realism, superb acring, exciting storylines. Highly recommended to anyone interested in courtroom drama. The only question remaining: When are the following seasons FINALLY released??
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2016
Arrived on time. Saw some episodes years ago but dvd was always very expensive. Would be great to be able to get later series at a decent price.
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 May 2017
Fast delivery item as described thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 February 2014
Really good series, and having loved Boston Legal, which I think is the best thing David Kelly has done, I really want to see the rest of the series of The Practice. So how do we get them to make them available?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 August 2017
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 November 2013
Great film i hope that another season is going to come out as i love the practice it is just great
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)