Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
38
4.2 out of 5 stars
Size: 100 x 16g|Change
Price:£9.95+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 August 2013
100 bags of 10p goodies is £10 in the till.......... but the box costs £15.95. I'm £5.95 down. It's cheaper to go to the sweet shop and buy these individually at 10p each.
11 comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
I buy these as a gift for my nephew every year. They are the only sweets he likes (even at Easter) and I want to feel that he is not excluded from the merriment. Needless to say I was a good Uncle this Christmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
:( orders the 100 pack especially as for party bags for large scouting event.
What arrived were 12 larger bags - no good to me and not what I ordered.

Contacted reseller who authorised a label for the return, but I have to pay postage. I refuse to pay postage when it's their mistake to correct. Not happy - no news either on how they are going to correct it.

Realise it's just a box of sweets but you try telling that to over 45 Beaver Scouts aged 6 !!
I'm not hopeful I'll get what I ordered or the label.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2015
Terrible! the sweets themselves are great but the box contained 10 full packets (not the 12 packets) and another packet was emptied with a few stale sweets! Terrible service, Great product!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
I am happy to pay the price as i give them away with orders as a freebie. However, you are paying 10%+ more than it says they are individually on the side of the box
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2015
Not a favorite of mine. Too much "sweetened plastic" feeling, although not as much as the Haribo "animal puzzle". With some reservations, I give it the OK rating. Oh, and candy's bad for your teeth!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
This order never arrived, no proof of postage was sent. Never resolved, just thieves really. In fact not even an apology.....
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2012
I choose this firm because they had the range of sweets I wanted,and when there was a mistake they put it right really fast,I will use them again without hesitation,thanks Andrew
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
ahh now these have not been found by all my grandchildren yet but I don't expect they will last long when they do, this is a really good idea I wish I had found them before....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
Product arrived in excellent condition and very promptly. It would have been better if it was wrapped in brown paper or something similar but I can't fault the actual product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)