Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
14
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 December 2012
I just love these transparent plastic containers! You can see the whole cake, not only the cream on the top.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
perfect for what i needed them for - will use you again for re orders in the future - great thanks
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
Perfect for my cakes. Delivery was excellent and goods as described. Very pleased with them, know where to go for more now. Regards C
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2013
Very pleased. Good size to hold large cup cakes. Very pleased with product would order again and would recommend to friends
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2013
I was lloking for thhis items, and is exactly as the photo shows, so if you are looking for it as a sample
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
Exactly what I wanted for my cake stall for a craft fair.Will definitely recommend. My customers will be happy to have something so sturdy to take their cakes home in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2013
These are tough, easy to use. Delivered quick packaged well. The children and my daughter at her party enjoyed putting there cakes in to the cases
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
These work really well if you don't have a lot of decoration on your cupcakes. They could ideally be made slightly bigger as there rather snug.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2013
These are suitable for real cakes, or if like me you knit your own cakes to sell, then they are ideal for using to sell your handmade cakes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
make home baked goods so professional . No more squashed cup cakes. great for presentation and cake sales and fetes. recommend 100%.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)