Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 30 March 2017
Great little cable, perfect for my needs to watch videos stored on a USB drive on my tablet.
The cable is obviously at a right angle and is a little bit long so will may stick out of the side of your tablet/phone etc, this might be an issue for some, but was fine for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 April 2017
Worked perfectly with Samsung s6 edge. Had broken touch screen. So needed to attach a usb mouse to allow me to use phone and backup to cloud.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 February 2014
Love it. Ooozes quality. Totally functional. Highly recommended! Another wee 'understated' Amazon product. Replicated products that I would have to pay at least 3 x Amazon price elsewhere. Well done! Don't know how you do it bit I am not moaning!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 November 2017
Does the job good item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 September 2017
good product, arrived promptly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 January 2018
Does exactly what it said it would do and what I wanted it for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 March 2016
Works well allows me to connect a 360 controller to my phone. However the USB socket feels a bit stiff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 September 2017
as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 September 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 April 2017
👍
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)