Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
13
4.5 out of 5 stars


on 10 February 2014
Nice material but because of the fraying it took me twice the time. I found on hems using wundaweb then sewing helped.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 December 2013
Very good product at a very good price. I was so impressed with the fabric quality that I ordered some more to make table Christmas tablecloths. Delivery was spot on. Not had cause to wash them yet, but am sure they will be fine when I do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 November 2014
purchased this fabric and was very surprised at how nice the quality was considering the small cost per metre. will definitely be purchasing this item again. Also seller dispatched the item super fast. highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 June 2014
I havn't used the material yet as it is for decorative purposes at a Burns Night and Ceilidh next year but the appearance of it on the roll looks very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 December 2014
Fantastic. I have turned this fabric into a throw for a three piece suite which I have had for twenty four years and needed a make over.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 April 2013
vivid colour, havent used all of it yet but would buy again. good quality item. havent washed it yet so cant give opinion on that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 December 2013
Nice to work with but rather thin. Frays a great deal. Only use in conjunction with other stronger fabrics as it rips easily
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 October 2016
Material perfect. Arrived within 2 days of ordering.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 January 2017
Arrived quickly and quality great. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 December 2015
there is a default in the fabric
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)