Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 January 2016
Great buy this! The backing tracks sounded just like the originals and we all had lots of fun singing these songs before and during the Christmas holiday. Only one downside - we had to find the lyrics from somewhere else, but that's not too hard on the internet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
these discs were just what we were after at xmas the songs are great they are mixed with traditional and others we really enjoy our karaoke nights and at xmas these were great fun all the words are clear and the music is great good fun for anyone
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2011
This is an excellent compilation of Christmas songs with good quality backing tracks. Highly recommended. Good value for money too. Zoom are too often under-rated karaoke disks. Particularly liked the version of 'Fairytail of New York' though we never had the guts to sing it 'live'.
11 comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2010
This is excellent value for money. Good quality backing tracks for most well known Christmas songs and carols. Our group of Male Voice Singers are using this for a Christmas concert.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2012
Excellent CD for christmas sangs, you think you know the words until they come up on the screen and all these years the words you have been singing seemed to have changed to the words on the screen. Which are the right words of course.

Well worth the purchaswe.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Just before christmas, myself and 11friends hired a large house in Somerset for a fabulous weekend. I took my karaoke with us and this christmas super hits .....it was a great success. We all sung, there was lots of different types of christmas songs on it from carols to rock.....I can honestly say it made our weekend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2011
Prompt delivery of CD which has a good variety of Christmas Carols and songs both traditional and modern. Would high recommend for Christams Season.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2012
brilliant.....I have six kids, 27 down to 7 and we were all singing along to this while decorating the tree and again when we were waiting for Santa and again when my youngest daughter had her friends round. Great songs and cant wait to get it back out later this year
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2014
the 64 million dollar is what exactly is the software required to bring up the lyrics on screen?

theres nothing in the box. theres nothing in the CD case. theres nothing on the internet.

so yes, its a great CD for instrumental background noise. but that's IT!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
Very good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)