Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
237
4.0 out of 5 stars
Price:£9.05+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 October 2012
I bought these for my Raspberry Pi, and they do exactly what I wanted them to do. What more can I ask?
11 comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2013
After buying a new laptop for Uni I found that writing assignments was going to be difficult so bought this to help. Obviously didn't want to spend a lot as just bought the laptop and this price was perfect. I was a little apprehensive that it may be rubbish but it is very sensitive and the mouse too. the mouse has a roll ball on the top to scroll down pages and it a lot better than the mouse on the laptop.

Well recommended by others on the site, really glad I bought this.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2013
The price this product was offered at beat most others at the time of buying. Despite the fact I only bought this for the keyboard, the mouse was a nice added bonus. Both work perfectly and have yet to show signs of wear after a few months of usage.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2012
This item is a wired USB mouse and keyboard. I bought it to use with a budget PC I've built. Both items work fine. The mouse looks a little cheap and plasticy but for under Seven pounds for both mouse and keyboard they are pretty good value. If you need a M&K and are on a budget I'd recommend.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
I bought this for two reasons: 1) fed up with having to keep replacing batteries in wireless keyboard and mouse, 2) no indication on wireless as to weather the caps lock was on or off. This one has wires, but is so much better, good feel to the keys when typing, good purchase, at a good price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2015
The keyboard and mouse do exactly what is advertised and on the whole I am happy with this.

The mouse does however click things too quickly and is constantly closing outlook rather than the one email I've asked it to close .I have changed the mouse settings to slower clicks on my laptop and the problem persists therefore only 3 star rating .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2015
brilliant keyboard and mouse works with windows 7 and 10
do not forget to uninstall your previous keyboard program in add and remove programs in control
panel. I paid seven pounds shipped came in two days siya xxxxxxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2016
its exactly what you'd expect its works perfectly, the delete/backspace is annoyingly small but this is a cheap mouse and keyboard set up that does the exact jobh, packaging was bad and was opened mouse was hanging out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
Simply put this is a very cheap keyboard and mouse combo pack that works with the old PC I've hooked it up to.

The only gripe I had was the delivery, it was dispatched in the original retail box. An address label merely stuck on the front. The box could've been opened easily en-route as it was not taped shut but held together by the cardboard thumb tab.

It did arrive fine though and is functioning perfectly ok, no special drivers are required for my configuration in Windows Vista.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2013
great product at the price. would definitely recommend for anyone to buy. whether it is to buy as first purchase to replace old one. would definitely recommend seller as well.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 11 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)