Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
86
3.8 out of 5 stars
Size: XL (40" - 42")|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 September 2017
Beautiful! Fits perfectly! Excellent quality! Very impressed with my purchase. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2017
Love this belt it's looks great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2017
When I received the belt it looked exactly like on the product pictures. I even got compliments for it, which goes to say it looked quite nice indeed.

However, it didn't take long before the black surface material of the belt (faux leather) started showing signs of wear. Now, 2 years later, I feel a little embarrassed to wear the belt because it's so worn out. (see photo)

I guess one needs to pay considerably more for something that last longer than a month before it starts falling apart. But that's what I'll be looking for next.
review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2017
Being a slightly larger man I could not find myself a Low Life belt that was XL (40"+) so I thought I would give this belt a try. Never again will I buy a belt made by Fools Gold, after a few short months the metal holes that hold the belt in plate fell out and one even snapped cutting my finger when I took it off. I wore this belt quite loosely and after just a few months I had to bin it, my low life belts have lasted 4-5 years each, save yourself the money and find a better quality belt.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
Although at first look it's a good product, the studs started to fall off after one wear and the clasps that hold the studs onto the belt stick out and are very sharp. I have cut my self so many times when putting on tthe belt, so no longer can wear it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2017
Hello these are the photos of the studied belt that the stitching has come undone all the way along
Best wishes jason jones
review image review image review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
poor quality
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2016
It's ok, I suppose one gets what one pays for. Feels a little fragile, and could do with an extra hole or two, I have 2 medium lowlife belts and they're of much better quality and have more holes to go at. Suppose for the price i paid i can't gripe too much. It's good but I can't see it lasting a significant amount of time with regular wear
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2017
Love it,great fit and it's got backing on the studs so they don't come loose and end up scratching you, excellent quality and arrived on time,highly recommend!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
it was nicer than I expected it to be and is definitely top quality. looks good with everything I wear!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)