Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.1 out of 5 stars
30
3.1 out of 5 stars
Size: 6 UK|Colour: Light Blue/White|Change
Price:£21.28+ £15.00 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 August 2013
I am saddened to say that i ordered these sandals, to find that the sandal that arrived was not only not the same as being shown on the website, but i ordered a size 6/7 and what came was a baby's size 6/7 with a strap going around the back. So not what i ordered at all! Had they been as the picture shows and the correct size, i'm sure they would have been perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
Recieved with material peeling of thong of child's reefs kept them as going on holiday that day but after 2 days the sharks started peeling off sole and the rest of material on thing has peeled off as a result has rubbed child's feet.
Starting to wonder if they were genuine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
I ordered these flip flops for my 4 year old son but they did not come with the back strap to help keep them on his feet.... Not happy!!!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
In the picture the sandals have a strap at the back to stop it falling off your feet, but when it came it had no strap at the back. It keeps falling off my 5yr olds feet.
Im not that happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2012
My son is two years and we like it
It is high quality and very good for kids feet.
Thanks a lot.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
my son was really dispointed. first he like it when he saw it, then he started to wear it ,but just one day the right foot the patern under his toes came off , all left black . but he still like it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2012
Brought this flip flop as the picture showed a back strap. Very disappointed as NO back strap on item received.
Ordered size 10 received 10/11uk size hence too big. Will be returning shoes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2015
No back strap as pictured. Not happy with purchase, shoes not the size I had ordered. This was the second attempt at buying these flip flops, gave up and got a different brand in the end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2013
Nice slippers . Bought for my son to take on hols but settled to buy this because of the back strap as shown in the picture.does not come with strap.
However, good quality and design
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
as with other reviews the company does not make it clear that the size is for toddlers mostly - sent back once to receive exactly the same wrong product again , gave up!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)