Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
212
4.4 out of 5 stars
Colour: Beige|Change
Price:£11.97+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 January 2017
This is absolutely beautiful for baby's first prints, I was able to get a foot and hand print on it. The clay very easy to manipulate as it was soft and u get really good prints.
review image
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
This is a really lovely way to document your child's foot/grandparents and would make a lovely gift. It's easy to prepare, the only bit I struggled with was trying to get my 5 week old to stay still when I was trying to get his footprints! One would be perfect but the other wouldn't be so it took me about 6 attempts to get it right! But the clay mixture was easy to roll back out again. It's very lightweight, the only downside for me was how long it took to dry, but that was clearly stated on the instructions anyway. Overall, a really lovely product and I would buy again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2017
It came in a lovely box, with instructions inside the cardboard cover. Got it as a gift and my friend said it was really easy to use, and she's done her son's foot print while he was asleep ! Really nice gift, really good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2015
I thought it was crap it dryed with loads of cracks in and you didnt get a colour to go over your print to make it more noticeable. I would NOT recommend it
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
Brilliant gift,recipients were more than pleased
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2017
Not useable
the rolling pin got the putty dirty and couldn't get flat or cutting in the tin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2017
I found this really hard to roll out evenly and fit back into the tin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
Purchased as a present for family in Cyprus, so not used yet. But they look really nice and are good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2017
Very easy to use and we're happy with the outcome. We managed to fit a hand and footprint of our 3 month old.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2017
lovely bought this for niece for a baby shower I'm sure she will love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)