Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
15
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
15
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 June 2014
fantastic sexy comfy sandals. often get me compliments. i love them and would recommend.

true to size and extremely good quality and feel.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2012
This is the first pair of ART shoes that I have bought. The colour matches a Radley bag that I use in the Summer, and worked well with my summer outfits. The colour is fresh and zesty and the leather is soft and comfortable right from the first wearing.The construction is amazing with the heel and instep in wood and the footbed in thick flexible rubber.The ankle straps are soft but hold your foot firmly in place. The rubber foresole is wonderful for walking as it allows the shoe and your foot to bend, so no footbed "burn" you get in some shoes. There are little rubbery stalks hanging from the bottom of the sole which help the rubber to grip.I was able to walk in these on my recent Turkish holiday, coping with the rough pavements and roads without twisting an ankle or slipping. I would thoroughly recommend these to anyone wanting a comfortable stylish holiday/Summer sandal. I bought these wonderful shoes from Amazon.co.uk
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2012
I love this shoe and might even buy another pair. It's so comfortable to walk in and looks good on your feet.
Normal size.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
The quality of art is undeniable.
Fit perfectly, hold the feet firmly, so even if you have a back problem, such as a slipdisc, you can walk in these shoes. I bought it in three colours.
The only drawback, if the toes are wide they may tend to get outside the shoe sole. If they were a little bit rounder at the front, they would fit any foot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
This is the first pair of ART shoes that I have bought, but will not be my last! Fit perfectly and hold the feet firmly. Very comfy shoes and very beautiful. The coulour grey is perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2013
Very trendy, comfortable and beautifully crafted sandals. The delivery was fast and the colours are very attractive. I was pleased with this purchase. Well done Art Sandals
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
These shoes are very comfortable indeed. The leather needs to be cared for but the shoes look elegant and reflect a consistently good product from ART.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2016
Love these sandles very comfortable and had many compliments.They come up slightly large I normally wear a 6 but 5 fits perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2013
Nice and comfort Sandals . A classic look. I wear them to work, and after an average of 10 hours they are still comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
these are the most comfortable shoes i've ever owned and really different so would recommend to everyone buy buy buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)