Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
17
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
15
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 April 2015
This superb track, I'm pretty certain was released in the 'Albatross' era when the group was named after Peter Green. It really shows rythem and blues influence, and yet also shows a depth of talent. A pointer to the future?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
I enjoy all Fleetwood Mac music, but this was Peter Greens boys at their very very best. The world weary lyric is great, but the phrasing of the song, both lead rhythmn and bass guitars, is outstanding
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
The first part is a stunning reminder of how good Peter Greens original Fleetwood Mac was. The second part is a bit more indulgent but it's a classic
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
Been after this track for ages and couldn't find it anywhere (not on most of Fleetwood mac's albums). Very jimmy Hendrix sounding, an absolute classic. Listen to it LOUD! Enjoy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
There's no Oh Well about this masterpiece! Peter Green at his bluesy best with its driving acoustic guitar, and Part 2 with its beautiful contrast.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2013
This item was downloaded via Amazon, excellent quality no problems downloading items, also really cheap compared to cost of purchasing from a store
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
Utterly classic. Musicianship and passion. There's such variation. It takes me right back to school days and a sunny Summer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2013
Total kick back to the 90's. Reminded me of why I loved this band in the first place. BRILLIANT!! Especially at the price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2013
I downloaded this to my phone, it came across in seconds. I would recommend this song to anyone. Peter Green at his best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2013
And this version is miles better than all the live versions. Long but well worth it. It's one of the classics.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here