Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
53
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.59


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 March 2014
Perfect for use, it met my expectations.
Very Good price "FREE" What more could you ask for.
It recommend this to anyone who enjoys music.
Not to be disliked it does what it says on the tin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2011
Very quick download and much cheaper then apple. Even better with my student discount Even better that you can have this song on your phone and on apple devices rather than just having it on only one device
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
Don't get me wrong, I love Michael Buble's Christmas songs, but the originals by Sinatra (such as this one) just seem so much more relaxed and natural. A timeless Christmas classic - get it now!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 7 February 2014
I love Christmas music and find it is hard to beat a nice nostalgic piece. This has been remastered and is perfect if you have relatives of the older generation coming to visit at Christmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
No matter how good or bad this is, or whether you love it or hate it, you can't give ole blues eyes anything less than a 5. The rat pack is a christmas essential
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Yes good song for free makes it even bettterrrrrrr. Thanks amazon for all these free Xmas tunes gets me right into Xmas mood hehehe hoHOHOHOHOHOHOHO
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
cant beat a bit of Frank Sinatra especially at Christmas Time
Brings back many a Christmas memory

Christmas Nostaligia cant beat it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
Lovely seasonal background music to sing along with, can't complain at a great freebieto bring the spirit of Christmas. Thank you Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
This selection of classic songs from Frank Sinatra is extremely enjoyable and continues to provide great pleasure for the listener.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
just right for xmas, i love the old artist, especailly the ones i grew up with, will get the full album shortly ready for next xmas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)