Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
24
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
23
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 March 2016
When you start servicing your espresso machine you look out for components that can be easily replaced. This is probably the easiest item to replace but don't ignore the head it screws into. Mine was heavily clogged up with coffee oil sediment which did come clean wit a bit of effort (these can be replaced too). Check out YouTube for videos on how to access these bits on you machine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
it does what it does. We have bought this to replace the one we have had in for a year and a half and it certainly makes a difference you don, t realise just how clogged these things become until you replace.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2016
Perfect replacement for the original when I serviced my second-hand Gaggia Classic. I don't think that the original had been replaced in 15 years, and this made a world of difference to the quality of the espresso. Really good to have a real Gaggia part, and outstanding service from Coffea Online- rapid delivery, and really helpful support in response to my queries. The part, and Coffea Online both highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2012
perfect fit simply remove phillips screw in the centre of the disc remove old disc, clean off any residue then refit new disc good as new
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2013
Its Gaggia repalcement so anyone buying it will know it is good quality. I replaced my old one after 18 months hard use and this is fine replacement
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2015
Came as a mesh screen rather than a punched sheet metal screen. Either way works great and makes my coffee taste great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2015
Bought as my machine wasn't working too well. With the other parts purchased, they did the job.. Coffee flowing again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
perfect just what i needed for my machine. back to making perfect coffee.
need to re-order every couple of years
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
Do not over look a clean shower disc! Fits great into my old Gaggia classic. Cant ask for more really.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2015
Nice, shiny, fast delivery, saves me cleaning very gunked up disc... Win, win, win, win!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)