Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 July 2014
Magnet not strong enough, kept falling off, even when the iPad was sanding up. But it was £3, how good was I expecting it to be?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
I'd looked at the Apple cover but it was too expensive for what it is. But this seems just as good, for a fraction of the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2013
I recommend this item as it is comparable to Apple branded items does the job and is 60% less then those sold by its competitors
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
This was a fantastic purchase for my ipad so easy to use and makes it look great - would thoroughly recommend and a great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2013
Arrived within 24 hours snapped on and cozily permanently settled for a lifetime of joy.
Happiness is lime green coloured.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
ignore all abd reviews, this product has served me for nearly two years, not breaking once. recommend highly. Excellent service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
lovely colour and fit for purpose delivery excellent what more can I say about an I pad colour except I am very pleased with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
do not buy this and get ripped of go and look a g-form or griffin cases thay are sooooooooooooooooooooooooo much better please
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2013
Bought this for my new iPad ,thought the price was too good to miss.nice colour as well .delivered quickly so that was a bonus
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2012
Protects the screen well but the structural integrity used to prop up the iPad is weak. All in all does the job for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)