Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 5 June 2017
Pretty stickers. Children liked them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2013
they are so cute I will love using these and shall be buying some more the pictures are so clear not like some stickers I have seen
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
I ordered these for my daughters 5th birthday. They look cute but are much smaller than I expected. Hopefully she will like them!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
Bought these for my daughter who is mad on cats. Nice cartoonish illustrations and arrived really quickly. She loves them
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2016
These came very quickly. They are cute and fun, 8 cat stickers on a sheet 5 x 3 inches. Three sheets, the same, included.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2015
I hate it when sellers put up a deceptive photo. You get one small sheet. Not 3. They are tiny, They're nice though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
These are really cute! Kinda vintagey style drawing cats. Put these in my Xmas cards, just lovely!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2015
Disappointing. Very small. Not at all what I was expecting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
These lovely, and pretty, grandchild loves them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)