Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tom Chaplin Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 18 June 2017
like them came in a easy to open box
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2017
just the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2017
Excellent value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2015
I ordered the green fly box with 20 lies costing me £13.99 but i recieved the grey fly box which cost £5.99 the reason i ordered the flies is because that was the advert shown with the green fly box very disatisfied
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
This is better than I thought it would be, I am very pleased, a nice size to fit in the pocket.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
The delivery was prompt and the fly selection is excellent. However the box is a bit flimsy and was broken in half when I opened the package. I'm not sure how to complain about this
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
This is a great set of flies, I have recently taken up fly fishing and this product gives me plenty of choice. Caught my first rainbow trout within the first half hour. Bloody great!!!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
No box with fly's but I have had to go buy a box from another supplier
So where I thought i would save money it ended up costing me more
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2016
I can only rate this product one stat because there is not a zero rating if I hadnt bought this item so long ago I would ask for a refund when I cast out a few times these flys lose all of the hackles and shape I seem to be left with a hook they look very good in the box but be advised these are absolutely rubish try elsewhere never repeat never buy these flys every fly I have just been left with a hook dont say you havent been warned
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
Better those called "100 lakeland trout fishing wet and dry flies". Also from Brytec.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)