Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 July 2017
Good lamps for the price, the three colour graded are good and the touch function is very sensitive. Make nice looking bedside lamps. Not the highest quality but does the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2017
After reviewing the spec of this product & the previous reviews, I was very impressed with the speedy delivery of these two chrome touch bedside lights. Items were packaged well & a very nice design & have 3 good touch settings. Very happy with product & would recommend to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2017
Just the job for small bedside units and no fumbling (for switches that is) being touch operated. I found the bulbs required expensive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
These lamps are little wonders Touch sensitive via the base, they begin to glow very slowly at first, ending in a very soft light which is more than adequate to read in bed by (or to do anything else in bed which may require close attention!!)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2017
Sturdier base than the Argos ones that stopped working after a year
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Very good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
These lights arrived very quickly and well packed without bulbs which I did realise when I ordered however considering the price and the quality it would have been nice to have had them included. The Lights themselves produce a lovely effect from a soft glow to very bright… however the first thing I noticed was the density of the glass shades was different so the light was different in each lamp, ok minimal but noticeable. The shades are not centred on the chrome effect base again only slightly off but pretty poor. I have chose not to return the products as I could not be bothered with the hassle however I would suggest that the supplier checks that these items are consistent in quality and also the light they produce. Supplier was quick etc etc but would not purchase this item again, quite expensive but very cheap in terms of quality and effect.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
Was looking forward to recieving the lamps. Both came in seperate boxes, however the packaging was poor and the glass for both lamps were broken
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
Ordered for bedroom, very pleased as fit lovely on bedside table. Easy to keep clean. Light ideal for reading at night. Brilliant buy.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2012
Products arrived quickly and very well packed. Exactly as described and I'm delighted with the quality of them. Excellent service and product
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)