Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 August 2013
These Armbands are great for my 5 Month old baby I took him swimming and the armbands
did the job they were suppose to do.

I have recommended this product to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
Purchased the armbands in pink and blue for two young grandchildren who are being introduced to the water for the first time. The colours are cheerful and bright and it only took a few puffs to inflate each compartment. There are two compartments to each armband so if the stopper comes out of one, or gets a puncture, the whole thing doesn't deflate. The armbands are not overly large for small children and there is a flat area on each armband to fit snuggly under little arms. The seller despatched the order very quickly. Overall they are good value for money but I didn't give a 5-star rating as I did have to carefully trim the edges in one or two places as it was quite sharp where the plastic had been heat-welded together.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2012
got these for my son who is 21 month old, he loves them, they look funny with the mokey and fit perfekt, just have to wet them before added them on. they hold him over the water and we love going swimming, he swims on his own, good buy
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2013
I bought these for my 1 year old son and I find that the valve does not stay in very well when the bands are inflated. This is in comparison to a pair of pink ones I bought from Mothercare for my daughter when she was 1 which are in the cupboard still inflated after months of not using them!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
Good armbands but when on my 4 month old they touch his face a lot which upsets him so I ended up taking them off and putting him in the inflatable baby ring I bought. The only reason I gave 4 stars is they will be suitable as he gets older
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2013
Fit my daughter well and quick to inflate/deflate. She is 18months old and just able to make use of them. Not really useful for a younger child.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2013
these will be great for my son when we go on holiday they look a bit on the big side at first but he will grow into them :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2013
Brilliant service, item exactly as described and my two year old loves the monkeys on it, my five year old also wants some
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
great all around, very happy with product I will definitely recommend this product and use the service in future. thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
Super cute design, as per the picture. Very easy to wear. Perfect for 2-3 years old. Have ordered the same in pink.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)