Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
10
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
2
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 July 2017
I loved this bracelet for about 3 weeks before it fell off and I lost it. The bracelet is nice quality but the clasp can be easily pressed and unfortunately for me this happened ( I think on a golf course ) and I didnt hear it hit the ground and so lost it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
Present for grandson, he love it so a result there, needed the 21cm rather than the 19cm which I had to return
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
A very smart bracelet. Feels very well made. The clasp is solid and I am very pleased that the decorative rings are adjustable.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
I bought this for my husband's birthday. He loves it. It's well made and looks classy. I would recommend this product
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2015
This looks really nice on. The only issue is the clasp. The button to release the clasp can easily be pressed and it has fallen off several times. Luckily, have felt it fall off but it's only a question of time before it gets lost!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2016
Bought for 19year old who wears this daily. Easy to take on off as it has a quick release clasp so can be removed for showering.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2016
Bought as a present for my husband, looks really good quality,husband over the moon! excellent service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2016
My nephew was very pleased with his new bracket . Looks good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2015
Lovely gift for my son's birthday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
Excellent buy. Great delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)