Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 March 2017
I am very pleased with these reasonably priced fake glasses. The black frames look designer, my work colleagues completely believed that they are real and as a result I am now a part of the cool geek crew. If you want to look a lot smarter than you are, get these!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
Clear glasses with a black plastic frame, great for cosplay or parties - or whatever the cool kids do nowadays.
Pros
- The plastic lenses are transparent
- Sturdy (didn't break when I stood on them multiple times)
- Good Fit

Cons
- Lenses are pretty blurry and get dirty easily.
- Strains eyes after prolonged use.

Overall - I reccomend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
Very pleased with the glasses, excellent value. Also delighted with the service I received. Royal Mail managed to lose the first pair in the post, on contacting the seller, they sent replacement pair within 24 hours using first class post., I was very impressed
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
These were a gift to my son for part of his best mans speech . He is pleased with them. I cannot say any more!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2017
My and my friend bought these as all of our other friends have actual glasses so we did it as a joke, they look just like the picture, arrived 2 weeks early and look like pretty convincing fake ray bans
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2017
Good glasses clear plastic lenses curved to look real gets dirty fast but as expected tiny bit too big but thats fine fits great and probably best you'll buy for cheap i think these are the cheapest there light and dont cause discomfort even lying down great buy mine came with tiny un-noticeable mark from afar looks burnt or as tho the plastic didnt fill out the mold used fine but js
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
No quality issues, lenses are clear, for the price they're perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2016
They're ok for the price. Had to wait ages. A little bigger than I expected but ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2015
Ordered these ages ago and still have them today. Amazing little fashion accessories. Like any glasses they are fragile so the amount of time they'll last depends on how you take care of them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2017
They are trendy glasses just for show. I really just bought these to seem trendy and be cool. They have no other use apart from that. Let's not kid ourselves.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)