Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 20 May 2014
bought for my husband for his ipad. Was impressed with the quality and the price was fab. Had looked around different sites and this came out the best for value and quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
Fast delivery and did exactly what I needed it to. No surprises here, iPad fits perfectly, closing the case turns the screen off and it even comes with a screen protector!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2012
An excellent and essential item for protecting your iPad. Much less expensive than Apple's own version and basically well designed to serve as both a cover and a stand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
Bought these items for Xmas presents.The children find them ideal.and easy to fit.Had no problem ordering and recommend them
to any purchaser.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2012
Arriver within a few days and just what I wanted. Magnetic strip automatically switches off iPad as well as protecting it. Good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
Excellent case lasted me nearly a year it was great value for money, used it for my ipad for university lectures love the standing up feature
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
The size is perfect for my iPad 4 , and this item delivery on time. But when I open it, I found it has a little different with the picture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2016
Worked OK for a couple of years, didn't protect corners as well as it might - two screens replaced so we bought something more rugged
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
A good cover and a lot less than apples version. Had it sometime now and no problems so far. Does actually as shown in the pictures
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2012
Arrived on time. Easy purchase. Sleep function doesn't seem to work? Not that fussed though. Keeps my iPad clean so I'm happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)