Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
104
3.7 out of 5 stars
Size: Pack of 1|Colour: Multi-colored|Change
Price:£37.78+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 June 2017
My kids LOVE this thing. Bare in mind they range from 2 years to 13 - and the size of the wheel doesn't deter the older children crushing themselves in it, limbs flailing when it's rolled. Chaos in within seconds. The neighbouring kids look on in searing jealousy...
It has lasted over a year and still going strong - if it's used as carefully as possible and stored properly, should last even longer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2017
This did not last long, we didn't open it for a few months after purchase, but the seem split within a few days of my 2 and 3 year old using it! It was fun before that but non repairable and I don;t want to risk it happening again so kids are disappointed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
This is excellent. My 4 year old grandson loves it. He has used it in both garden and indoors during bad weather. Not just for rolling - he makes tents and other games with it. Very well made - if it busts I will buy another.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2017
Great wheel, lots of play value, will it lasted. The joints started to leak air after 2 days so very disappointed daughter. Return of product was past as I pre-ordered for my daughters birthday. Would not recommend the product. Product is obviously poor quality!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
pump not fit for purpose. burst within a month of moderate use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
Kids loved playing with this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2017
Excellent quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
Kids loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
LASTED 2 HOURS..THEN BUST
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2017
Kids loved it at first. Then it kept deflating, novelty has worn off, sick of pumping it up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)