Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 4 June 2015
Got this as a freebie, not sure I'd pay for it but it does what it claims and seems reliable. There are similar free apps out there that do the same, notably QuickPic which is also a decent alternate gallery (though that doesn't connect to PC) and Airdroid, which connects to PC and does a lot more than just transfer photos/videos, though may be overkill for your needs. So all-in-all the app does what it claims, is easy to use and you might prefer it to the alternatives mentioned.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 June 2015
I did not realise when I got this it's not compatible with my tablet and that I would have to buy it for each device ,so very disappointed as although cheap no use to me
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 March 2017
Not happy at all.this did not work on my fire tablet.I wouldn't give any stars but had to before it would submit.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 March 2017
Good Value & Works well for me.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 April 2016
This app works perfectly at transferring photos from my iPad to to the Kindle Fire
It works a treat
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 May 2013
A really easy way of transferring photos from a windows PC to and from an apple product! Not sure that either product wants you to use both. Rather preferring you to choose just one! This software is like a UN Peace keeper between Windows and Apple, and more importantly works!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 August 2017
Simple to use and very effective
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 June 2015
You have thought that an app from the Kindle store would be suitable for the Kindle, but no. This app can't even see the Kindle let all e transfer pics. Glad it was free, as will be deleting now.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2015
Looks really good, but didn't realise all interacting devices needed the same programme. Because of that, I haven't had time to try this properly, though it looks easy enough.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 March 2016
This app is so easy to use and does good quality pictures
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)