Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
13
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.62+ Free shipping (Addon item)


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 April 2012
Makes perfect little snowballs ever time without getting frost bite in your fingers, didn't cost the earth and was a good tool to take skiing to win a snowball fight!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
The snow hasnt arrived yet so we havent had the chance to play with it, but I have had it out of the packaging and the quality seems very good. I just hope we get enough snow to enjoy it this year! Cant wait :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2016
I just wanted something to make a ball shape. This does the trick, one downside is, that the logo from the company is on the inside and translates onto the ball shape, which not was part of my plan....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
These make awesome snowballs, we went to France for Christmas and got snow on the last but one day. My Son spent hours making snowballs, we used them for buttons on a snowman too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
Bit smaller than I thought, but guess I have big hands. Haven't tried it in the snow yet, but its of sturdy build and should work just fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2015
I bought this as a present for my brother's family as they were going skiing. They loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
Bought as a gift for kids - they love them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
Everything perfect and as expected. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
Good quality. Very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2013
Very pleased, good toy to have to make more snowballs for your gun, no need to wait round just shoot shoot shoot
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)